Here are the new Elementary Education Teachers who passed the May 2019 Licensure Exam for Teachers.

Barba, Jennelyn T.                                           Lalin, Valerie Bihilda W.

Castillo, Dominique Ingrid A.                         Pineda, Josephine M.

Castillo, Melissa D.                                          Roque, Isabel

Hiceta, Abegail V.                                            Sustento, Lencie Anne L.

Ignacio, Hannahmae Geriz D.L.                    Ticzon, Mary Louise V.


Your Perpetual Community is proud of you!